Join us for the exclusive 2024 Summer Product Launch, secure your spot today!   – Save your seat 🍿

TRY NOW
Tuesday, June 25, 2024

Lansweeper Summer Launch 2024: Exciting Changes Above and Below the Surface

Join us for this special launch, which is setting the foundations for next-generation technologies that will revolutionize IT asset management.

About This Webinar

Lansweeper’s recent technical enhancements pave the way for exciting new possibilities in different areas: enhanced integrations, better reporting, and valuable insights. With this launch, we’ll showcase what the future of Lansweeper looks like and how we plan to get there by providing a future-proof foundation.

Additionally, we’ve got several updates that we’re excited to share with you including but not limited to:

  • New Discovery Technology
    • One rich IT and OT asset inventory, including those from public clouds.
  • Risk Insights Upgrade
    • Improved risk management and mitigation, also for OT
  • Migration Improvements
    • Friction-less migration to Sites
    • Improved user visibility
    • Custom fields synchronization with Sites

Event Details

Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2024
Times:

  • 1:00 PM CEST (7:00 AM EST)
  • 5:00 PM CEST (11:00 AM EST)

Note: You can register for either of the two available timeslots.

Presenters

  • Esben Dochy, Lansweeper's Senior Technical Product Evangelist

    Esben Dochy

    Sr. Technical Product Evangelist

  • Maarten-CPO

    Maarten Saeys

    Chief Product Officer

  • Saqib Awan - Director of Product Management

    Saqib Awan

    Director of Product Management

  • Gilian De Raes, Sr. Product Manager at Lansweeper

    Gilian De Raes

    Sr. Product Manager

  • Thomas MacKenzie – Director of Product Strategy at Lansweeper

    Thomas MacKenzie

    Director of Product Strategy

  • Cassandra Lloyd – Director Technology Alliances

    Cassandra Lloyd

    Director Technology Alliances