Notification

Icon
Error

Can I add a widget to the default dashboard?

Posted: Monday, January 27, 2020 3:16:53 PM(UTC)
pryan67

pryan67

Member Original PosterPosts: 101
0
Like
I created a data report widget, and it works fine on my account, but the other members of my team can't see it.

How do I add that widget so that all Agents see it?
Erik.T
#1Erik.T Member Administration Posts: 99  
posted: 3/2/2020 3:17:49 PM(UTC)
Hi pryan67,

In the Configuration\Widgets tab you can add your custom widget and add permissions for Asset Management and Helpdesk (Agent).
Users and agents that have the proper role assigned should be able to add the widget to their dashboard.
pryan67
#2pryan67 Member Original PosterPosts: 101  
posted: 3/3/2020 2:12:20 PM(UTC)
I was hoping that the dashboard could be edited for all agents, rather than having everyone have to do it manually.

Active Discussions

Lansweeper Install Adobe Reader Error
by  Brandon   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 3:25:07 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper End of Life Asset Report
by  Hendrik.VE  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 2:18:23 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Translation settings not saved
by  Brandon   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 2:10:22 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Combobox translation
by  sneagele  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 2:03:45 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Freelance for Lansweeper Deploy?
by  Brandon   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 5/7/2021 6:32:21 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Installation issues
by  Richie_Rich  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 5/6/2021 11:29:09 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Cloud relay data stored time
by  Richie_Rich   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 5/6/2021 11:14:42 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Custom attributes from AD
by  dhoward  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 5/6/2021 11:10:45 PM(UTC)