Notification

Icon
Error

Can I add a widget to the default dashboard?

Posted: Monday, January 27, 2020 3:16:53 PM(UTC)
pryan67

pryan67

Member Original PosterPosts: 48
0
Like
I created a data report widget, and it works fine on my account, but the other members of my team can't see it.

How do I add that widget so that all Agents see it?

Active Discussions

Lansweeper Changes in the licensing model
by  BullGates   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 7:30:32 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper About Memory Changes
by  fjca  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 5:51:17 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Wildcard in file scanning to get all files in a directory?
by  RKCar   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 4:03:43 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Wishlist is dead, no responses from LS staff.
by  RobertB  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 3:08:12 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Deploy installer packages not working any more
by  richv   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 3:06:19 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper File Scanning
by  RKCar  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 2:22:54 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper HP Warranty scan - broken for some products
by  zaty   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 1:52:38 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper How to stop deployments ?
by  Leandro Martins  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 1:47:22 PM(UTC)