Notification

Icon
Error

Exchange Scan in v7 and DAG

Posted: Friday, December 13, 2019 8:42:48 AM(UTC)
Peter.Riederer

Peter.Riederer

Member Original PosterPosts: 14
0
Like
Hello,
the new Exchange Feature Scan in v7 is really nice, but there are some things which should be improved, or does someone know a workaround?

We have Exchange 2019 CU3 with a 2 Server DAG.

1. We installed the Exchange Management Tools on a RD-Session Host, now Lansweeper means this is an Exchange Server too. Is there an option to exclude Servers from this feature?
2. When using the new Exchange Widgets for the Dashboard, everything is shown now 3-times, in Top Fullest Mailboxes or recently synced devices etc. How could this be avoided?

Regards

Peter

Active Discussions

Lansweeper Lansweeper Webserver Error
by  Bruce.B   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 3:19:01 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper LsAgent install issue
by  Susan.A  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 8:46:19 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Is a Common Table Expression possible?
by  PatrickWolf   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 6:52:24 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Tracking assets like docking station, mouse and keyboards
by  cycleheat  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 5:00:39 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Update to V. 7.2.107.4
by  cycleheat   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 4:57:38 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Windows Defender AV
by  Rob B  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 4:55:19 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Scan Server Scanning wrong IP range
by  wayneRex   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 3:49:36 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Lansweeper support levels
by  RobertB  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 1/23/2020 10:39:05 PM(UTC)