Notification

Icon
Error

Exchange Scan in v7 and DAG

Posted: Friday, December 13, 2019 8:42:48 AM(UTC)
Peter.Riederer

Peter.Riederer

Member Original PosterPosts: 15
0
Like
Hello,
the new Exchange Feature Scan in v7 is really nice, but there are some things which should be improved, or does someone know a workaround?

We have Exchange 2019 CU3 with a 2 Server DAG.

1. We installed the Exchange Management Tools on a RD-Session Host, now Lansweeper means this is an Exchange Server too. Is there an option to exclude Servers from this feature?
2. When using the new Exchange Widgets for the Dashboard, everything is shown now 3-times, in Top Fullest Mailboxes or recently synced devices etc. How could this be avoided?

Regards

Peter

Active Discussions

Lansweeper "add cc user" doesn't show the correct listings
by  JLPingree   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 8:12:44 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Default User Date Format
by  RickW99456  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 5:00:51 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Duplicate assets (Servers)
by  FrankSc   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 3:20:28 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Lansweeper load the disk subsystem
by  Alexey Gorbachev  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 3:13:17 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Lost Configuration tab (Admin rights)
by  kspap   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 10:30:12 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Deployment with different user rights
by  Jupiter_IT  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 9:39:20 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper cisco fuji device not linking with connected devices
by  char   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 7/5/2020 9:12:07 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Microsoft CVE-2020-1425
by  Richard_B  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 7/3/2020 4:29:41 PM(UTC)