Notification

Icon
Error

Asset Scanning - Change Types - How do you change which types of devices get scanned

Posted: Thursday, December 12, 2019 5:40:47 PM(UTC)
DNuhija

DNuhija

Member Original PosterPosts: 1
0
Like
Our LanSweeper seems to be scanning everything and anything with an IP address. How do I change it so that it only scans systems with Windows on it. It is causing a lot of licensing issues. I don't need to scan everything just Windows based systems such as desktops and laptops. Any assistance would be appreciated.

Thank you

Active Discussions

Lansweeper Lansweeper Webserver Error
by  Bruce.B   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 3:19:01 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper LsAgent install issue
by  Susan.A  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 8:46:19 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Is a Common Table Expression possible?
by  PatrickWolf   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 6:52:24 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Tracking assets like docking station, mouse and keyboards
by  cycleheat  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 5:00:39 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Update to V. 7.2.107.4
by  cycleheat   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 4:57:38 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Windows Defender AV
by  Rob B  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 4:55:19 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Scan Server Scanning wrong IP range
by  wayneRex   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 3:49:36 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Lansweeper support levels
by  RobertB  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 1/23/2020 10:39:05 PM(UTC)