Notification

Icon
Error

Update relation: Owned by from Active Directory

Posted: Monday, July 22, 2019 8:03:06 AM(UTC)
davdyv

davdyv

Member Original PosterPosts: 3
0
Like
Hi,

What is the best way to update "Owned by" relation from Active Directory field "handled by" ?


Thanks David
Esben.D
#1Esben.D Member Administration Posts: 1,765  
posted: 7/23/2019 1:21:26 PM(UTC)
The managed by field is scanned by Lansweeper. I've not seen the handled by field before.

If it is in the Lansweeper database, then obviously it is technically possible. But you would have to insert the results of a query back into the Lansweeper database and in the right tables etc.

Easiest would likely be to grab a list of owners and insert that into the database or otherwise just link it manually.

Active Discussions

Lansweeper Email attachments
by  krejar   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 8/15/2019 10:15:07 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper HP Printer not showing correctly
by  Fathom  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 8/15/2019 4:14:55 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Install LsAgent on Mac
by  Jonnym   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 8/14/2019 10:14:08 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Asset State Question
by  rtaylor  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 8/13/2019 5:53:24 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper LSAgent Version
by  roberto.m  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 8/13/2019 3:33:50 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Lansweeper and snmp v3
by  Justin5135   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 8/12/2019 7:07:22 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Hikvision CCTV Cameras SNMP scan
by  thejduk  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 8/12/2019 2:34:05 PM(UTC)