Notification

Icon
Error

Lansweeper Remote Screenshot Folder

Posted: Wednesday, July 17, 2019 7:24:31 AM(UTC)
Matija

Matija

Member Original PosterPosts: 1
0
Like
This issue has been solved! Click here to view the solution
Hello,

On a PC i have the following folder c:\Lansweeper Remote Screenshot with a file grab.log that is 0Kb.

What is this ? Does it mean someone is taking screenshots of this computer ?
Esben.D
#1Esben.D Member Administration Posts: 1,965  
posted: 7/19/2019 10:24:31 AM(UTC)
Remote screenshot is an old action that was in old lansweeper versions. It could be that the action is still being used in your network.

The grab.log file you see there might date from the period the tool was still available, or it could be that the action is still internally used.

Active Discussions

Lansweeper Exchange Scan in v7 and DAG
by  Peter.Riederer   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 8:42:48 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Asset Scanning - Change Types
by  DNuhija  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 5:40:47 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Plundervolt
by  NWSF   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 5:10:14 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper MSI Package
by  Stefano Magri  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 3:34:16 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper HP Warranty scan - broken for some products
by  Esben.D   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 3:17:05 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper ESXI 6.5 Monitoring not working
by  Esben.D  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 2:08:00 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Chrome OS Scanning Credential Issue
by  Esben.D   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 10:54:56 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Custom OID Tables
by  Esben.D  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 10:11:36 AM(UTC)