Notification

Icon
Error

Creating report using other database info

Posted: Thursday, October 28, 2021 12:33:02 PM(UTC)
Dennis Gewillig

Dennis Gewillig

Member Original PosterPosts: 6
0
Like
In our Lansweeper I would like to create a report using information from another SQL database that is located on the same server as our Lansweeper.
How should I make this other database / table available in Lansweeper to be able to query it ?
prighi61
#1prighi61 Member Posts: 41  
posted: 10/28/2021 2:39:21 PM(UTC)
Hi Dennis,

maybe you can try this way:
TSQL: Create a view that accesses multiple databases

Active Discussions

Lansweeper Linux Agent - login user
by  Dinusha Chandrasinghe   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 11:03:07 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper device with multiple NICs
by  mzipperer  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 7:42:57 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Internal Note
by  mdavis2503   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 6:00:07 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Problem with deploy software
by  Max90  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 12:09:40 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Can lsagent be protected from deletion
by  RKCar   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 11/29/2021 8:56:09 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper HTTPS not secure
by  Larry Rhea  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 11/29/2021 7:50:59 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Warning about Built-in Admin
by  Larry Rhea   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 11/29/2021 7:45:45 PM(UTC)