Notification

Icon
Error

Lansweeper cisco LWAPP's

Posted: Wednesday, April 21, 2021 7:43:18 PM(UTC)
Scott G

Scott G

Member Original PosterPosts: 1
1
Like
I am able to successfully scan in my Cisco WLC's but I am not able to gather information on the LWAPP itself. Is there a way for LS to scan the AP Model/Hostname via the controller? I have seen the question asked here but no clear answer.

I am scanning via SNMPv3 and I currently have the LWAPP opened up to SSH.

Thanks!

Active Discussions

Lansweeper Creating a count
by  Brianne   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 6:12:49 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Some reports shows dublicated assets
by  Andy.S  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 9:46:37 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Adding "multi-part" Conditions to Reports
by  Brandon   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 5/13/2021 1:52:17 PM(UTC)
Report Center Microsoft Outlook email bug EX255650
by  Esben.D  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 5/12/2021 2:30:16 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Patch Tuesday May 2021
by  Esben.D   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 5/11/2021 8:13:06 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Report showing only Wi-Fi Devices and MAC addresses
by  Andy.S  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 5/11/2021 2:23:24 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Modifying Purchase Date / Yearly Refresh Report
by  Cripple.Zero  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 5/7/2021 7:06:47 PM(UTC)