Notification

Icon
Error

Lansweeper CMDB and Customer name - we will use Lansweeper to build our CMDB

Posted: Thursday, April 15, 2021 3:52:08 PM(UTC)
husibilski

husibilski

Member Original PosterPosts: 1
0
Like
Hallo,
we are a Microsoft CSPplanning to use Lansweeper as a source for our CMDB (Omnitracker). All CIs/Assets need a customer assigned. Has someone a solution how to do this?

Sorry, my English is very bad.

regards,

Hans-Uwe

Active Discussions

Installer Install .Net Framework 4.7.2
by  John B Fairbrother   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 5/6/2021 4:58:23 PM(UTC)
Installer Sophos Silent Install
by  Craig  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 4/14/2021 8:09:58 PM(UTC)
Installer Say what you write
by  RobertoP   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 3/31/2021 1:30:54 PM(UTC)
Installer Uninstall KB5000802
by  CyberCitizen  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 3/25/2021 7:51:14 AM(UTC)
Installer RDP - enable/disable - add/delete users
by  RobertoP   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 2/9/2021 11:25:52 AM(UTC)
Installer Microsoft Edge (Chromium) 84.0.522.44
by  PLSJohnJohn  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 1/21/2021 11:46:38 PM(UTC)
Installer Install Tight VNC server
by  RobertoP   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 12/16/2020 2:48:36 PM(UTC)
Installer Instal/Update Firefox to 84.0
by  RobertoP  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 12/16/2020 2:36:41 PM(UTC)