Notification

Icon
Error

Active Directory GUID?

Posted: Thursday, October 8, 2020 4:30:59 PM(UTC)
laurin1

laurin1

Member Original PosterPosts: 34
0
Like
Is this scanned? If so, is this in the UI somewhere? If not, why not? This is such a critical piece of info.
FrankSc
#1FrankSc Member Administration Posts: 74  
posted: 10/15/2020 7:00:45 PM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: laurin1 Go to Quoted Post
Is this scanned? If so, is this in the UI somewhere? If not, why not? This is such a critical piece of info.


Hello
The Active Directory GUID is at this moment not being scanned unfortunately.
It has been requested before and is currently on our wish list. We added a vote for you to this existing feature request. Hopefully this is something we can include in a future release.

Active Discussions

Lansweeper Is there a limit to the number of incoming mail domains?
by  DrewT   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 1:33:44 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper License renewal - but why
by  mrusso  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 5:01:47 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Deployment Package Error Message
by  Brandon   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 2:04:25 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Asset Type Mail Server
by  MarkPayton  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 1:03:54 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Upgrade Win 10 build to version 2004
by  Jean-FB   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 10/28/2020 7:34:29 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Uptime only shows Standby
by  Gst4r  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 10/28/2020 4:19:33 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Excepciones
by  Pablo   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 10/27/2020 7:35:21 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Help desk API
by  Skylar@Hennig  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 10/27/2020 5:01:18 PM(UTC)