Notification

Icon
Error

Can I add a widget to the default dashboard?

Posted: Monday, January 27, 2020 3:16:53 PM(UTC)
pryan67

pryan67

Member Original PosterPosts: 48
0
Like
I created a data report widget, and it works fine on my account, but the other members of my team can't see it.

How do I add that widget so that all Agents see it?

Active Discussions

Lansweeper Report on clients with no LSAgent
by  RobertB   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 6:55:32 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Lansweeper report to match computer name
by  RC62N   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 2/19/2020 5:02:27 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Distinct user logins per PC
by  Bruce Garoutte   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 2/17/2020 6:36:29 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Software version report issue
by  RC62N  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 2/17/2020 4:07:20 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Patch Tuesday - Exclude Win 2008 & Win7
by  doone128   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 2/17/2020 1:34:36 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Performance statistics combined into one report
by  djs1789  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 2/15/2020 1:50:32 AM(UTC)