Notification

Icon
Error

Bulk delete assets?

Posted: Friday, August 16, 2013 1:43:56 PM(UTC)
blighter

blighter

Member Original PosterPosts: 44
0
Like
This issue has been solved! Click here to view the solution
Hello again Whistle

Is there a way to bulk delete assets? I have written a report for old PCs that are no longer here, and there are about 70 assets I need to remove... what would the best way to do this be?

Thanks
Lansweeper
#1Lansweeper Member Posts: 13,442  
posted: 8/16/2013 5:25:26 PM(UTC)
- Click the Assets link at the top of the web console.
- Tick the checkboxes in front of the assets.
- Hit the Delete button on the left.
joe_user
#2joe_user Member Posts: 13  
posted: 1/18/2020 11:39:07 PM(UTC)
d'oh! I think the OP had the same question that I have: how can I delete assets based on the results of a report?

Active Discussions

Lansweeper NOT doesn't work as expected
by  KevinA-REJIS   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 5:49:29 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Combined Vulnerability Report Q1 2019
by  Leslie Stroobant  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 3:27:42 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper All Devices with WINS Service Running on the Network
by  Andy.S   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 2:44:56 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Physical Laptops and Desktops Only
by  pryan67  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 1:51:56 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Assistance With AV & Bitlocker Report
by  Andy.S   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 12:50:47 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Count of completed KB installation Report
by  jamie21  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 6/4/2020 11:49:57 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper local admin users of a specific device
by  Andy.S   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 6/4/2020 10:42:23 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Bitlocker Report not contain all computers
by  Andy.S  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 6/3/2020 6:20:53 PM(UTC)