Notification

Icon
Error

how to add windows and office licenses manually. - how to add windows and office licenses manually.

Posted: Friday, August 23, 2019 7:32:10 PM(UTC)
cesar.ti

cesar.ti

Member Original PosterPosts: 1
0
Like
how to add windows and office licenses manually.
Esben.D
#1Esben.D Member Administration Posts: 1,977  
posted: 8/27/2019 1:28:18 PM(UTC)
The best way would be to try and get them scanned as explained here: https://www.lansweeper.c...g-software-license-keys/

However, if that doesn't work due to the restrictions of Office, the best alternative would be to use a custom field. More information on that here: https://www.lansweeper.c...-to-asset-custom-fields/

Active Discussions

Action PowerShell - Top 10 Memory Hogs
by  iamBaphomet   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 2/21/2020 3:00:53 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Launch TeamViewer from inside LanSweeper
by  CyberCitizen  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 2/19/2020 12:16:12 AM(UTC)
Action Email user
by  morpios   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 1/26/2020 10:55:44 AM(UTC)
Action Psexec service delete
by  steveb  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 1/25/2020 12:15:01 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Uninstall Software - Mozilla Firefox
by  Carl_Allen   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 1/22/2020 10:44:36 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Installation Parameters
by  PeterG  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 1/8/2020 10:11:51 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper embedded questions
by  mkergan   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 12/20/2019 5:19:46 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Result: Deployment ended: The environment is incorrect.
by  mkergan  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 12/19/2019 6:31:44 PM(UTC)