Notification

Icon
Error

Domain controller errors widget

Posted: Friday, August 2, 2019 12:48:53 PM(UTC)
brodiemac

brodiemac

Member Original PosterPosts: 19
0
Like
I'm trying to configure the domain controller errors widget to return results that equal error, warning and critical. What I am finding is the I can choose the first two but not the last. Any idea how I can enable that?
Esben.D
#1Esben.D Member Administration Posts: 1,834  
posted: 8/8/2019 1:17:30 PM(UTC)
If the option is not there then it won't be possible in the widget. You could always create a custom report for it and use the report in a widget as a workaround.

You can also send an email to support to bring this to their attention.

Active Discussions

Lansweeper Remove all users from old domain
by  cmuter   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 9/20/2019 8:03:58 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Static IP Address
by  cycleheat  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 9/20/2019 4:07:16 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Bitlocker Encryption Recovery Key no information found
by  Stephane   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 9/20/2019 2:26:19 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper InTune Scanning Issues
by  Esben.D  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 9/20/2019 12:34:59 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Office 365 scanning issues
by  Esben.D   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 9/20/2019 12:23:30 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Hard Drive Tracking - Start to Finish
by  Lone Jedi  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 9/19/2019 8:11:56 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Lansweeper Reporting Old Assets as New
by  Jpatterson   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 9/19/2019 12:52:14 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Cannot edit a ticket anymore
by  Esben.D  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 9/19/2019 12:32:42 PM(UTC)