Notification

Icon
Error

Domain controller errors widget

Posted: Friday, August 2, 2019 12:48:53 PM(UTC)
brodiemac

brodiemac

Member Original PosterPosts: 19
0
Like
I'm trying to configure the domain controller errors widget to return results that equal error, warning and critical. What I am finding is the I can choose the first two but not the last. Any idea how I can enable that?
Esben.D
#1Esben.D Member Administration Posts: 1,977  
posted: 8/8/2019 1:17:30 PM(UTC)
If the option is not there then it won't be possible in the widget. You could always create a custom report for it and use the report in a widget as a workaround.

You can also send an email to support to bring this to their attention.

Active Discussions

Lansweeper Default tabs not being deleted.
by  RobertB   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 11:34:50 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper SCCM - Overrighting Lansweeper Info
by  The Boss  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 9:39:00 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Windows Defender AV
by  Mikey!   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 6:23:02 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Changes in the licensing model
by  BullGates   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 4:17:46 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper User deletion requirements
by  Adam Poole  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 2:45:58 PM(UTC)