Notification

Icon
Error

Location -> ipLocation Undefined

Posted: Tuesday, June 25, 2019 9:58:03 AM(UTC)
Michaelvds

Michaelvds

Member Original PosterPosts: 2
0
Like
Hello,

I set up different locations and IPLocations.
When I look at the list of all the locations I notice it says "Undefined" for every location in the "IPLocation" column.

Can anyone tell me how I can connect a location to its IPLocation?

Thank you!
Michaelvds attached the following image(s):
location.jpg
Esben.D
#1Esben.D Member Administration Posts: 1,834  
posted: 6/28/2019 9:20:28 AM(UTC)
IP Locations use the primary IP of an asset within Lansweeper. Since actual location maps do not have an IP, they won't be linked IP locations.

So, unfortunately, it won't be possible to do this at the moment.

Active Discussions

Lansweeper BHO with apostrophe
by  Randomusername   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 5:24:34 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Report Hard Disk Copiers
by  Cerona  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 3:11:41 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Parallel Palo Alto firewalls scanning issue
by  Erold Ruzi   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 12:43:32 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Remove all users from old domain
by  cmuter  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 9/20/2019 8:03:58 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Static IP Address
by  cycleheat   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 9/20/2019 4:07:16 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Bitlocker Encryption Recovery Key no information found
by  Stephane  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 9/20/2019 2:26:19 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper InTune Scanning Issues
by  Esben.D   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 9/20/2019 12:34:59 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Office 365 scanning issues
by  Esben.D  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 9/20/2019 12:23:30 PM(UTC)