Notification

Icon
Error

Scanning for Static Routes? - Any way of scanning for static routes?

Posted: Friday, February 26, 2021 12:43:28 PM(UTC)
ChrisParr

ChrisParr

Member Original PosterPosts: 11
0
Like
Static routes on servers, really handy as a quick fix or a workaround for network config limitations. Also 100% guaranteed to come back and bite you in 6 months when you've forgotten they exist and someone's made a change to a firewall or router.

Is there anyway to scan for them so that when a device suddenly becomes unreachable off the local subnet you've got half a chance of troubleshooting it?

Active Discussions

Lansweeper Cloud relay data stored time
by  Inaki Gomez   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 10:57:12 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Scan UPS
by  FrankSc  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 10:54:23 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper I Need a List of Hostname
by  Nicolas Burd   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 7:31:34 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper User View Customization
by  DarkOne77  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 5:26:25 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Acknowlege from Alerts
by  Brandon   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 4:44:06 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Helpdesk Custom field for working hours
by  Robert Tecklenburg  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 9:48:28 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper LsAgent.ini
by  IT-EPUDF   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 4/21/2021 11:26:00 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Lansweeper cisco LWAPP's
by  Scott G  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 4/21/2021 7:43:18 PM(UTC)