Notification

Icon
Error

Scanning for Static Routes? - Any way of scanning for static routes?

Posted: Friday, February 26, 2021 12:43:28 PM(UTC)
ChrisParr

ChrisParr

Member Original PosterPosts: 11
0
Like
Static routes on servers, really handy as a quick fix or a workaround for network config limitations. Also 100% guaranteed to come back and bite you in 6 months when you've forgotten they exist and someone's made a change to a firewall or router.

Is there anyway to scan for them so that when a device suddenly becomes unreachable off the local subnet you've got half a chance of troubleshooting it?

Active Discussions

Installer Sophos Silent Install
by  Craig   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 4/14/2021 8:09:58 PM(UTC)
Installer Say what you write
by  RobertoP  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 3/31/2021 1:30:54 PM(UTC)
Installer Uninstall KB5000802
by  CyberCitizen   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 3/25/2021 7:51:14 AM(UTC)
Installer RDP - enable/disable - add/delete users
by  RobertoP  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 2/9/2021 11:25:52 AM(UTC)
Installer Microsoft Edge (Chromium) 84.0.522.44
by  PLSJohnJohn   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 1/21/2021 11:46:38 PM(UTC)
Installer Install Tight VNC server
by  RobertoP  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 12/16/2020 2:48:36 PM(UTC)
Installer Instal/Update Firefox to 84.0
by  RobertoP   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 12/16/2020 2:36:41 PM(UTC)
Installer Instal/Update Chrome to 87.0.4280.88
by  RobertoP  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 12/16/2020 2:34:18 PM(UTC)