Notification

Icon
Error

Filter Assets' groups by WinSystemLocale

Posted: Thursday, August 20, 2020 4:17:17 PM(UTC)
Alex Beaumier

Alex Beaumier

Member Original PosterPosts: 6
0
Like
Hello,

Any way to filter Dynamic Asset Groups using WinSystemLocale?
The command to get it using powershell is: Get-WinSystemLocale
which I want to use to filter Dynamic Asset Groups by e.g.: EN-US

Thank you,

Active Discussions

Lansweeper Modifying Purchase Date / Yearly Refresh Report
by  Cripple.Zero   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 7:06:47 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Report showing only Wi-Fi Devices and MAC addresses
by  ethanthekiwi   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 5/6/2021 9:18:07 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Tweak LanSweepers Bios Version Audit to show Last Seen
by  Tyler M.  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 5/6/2021 8:22:40 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Patch Volume Across Fleet
by  darren.kimber  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 5/5/2021 11:29:33 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Show Date Without Time
by  nhouse24   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 5/4/2021 10:39:43 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Report of list of assets
by  Carlos Montes  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 5/4/2021 2:52:15 PM(UTC)