In Cloud, different sites can be created and managed. Under the
Configuration menu, the settings of your currently selected site can be customized. Only users that have
Edit site settings permission are able to access these settings.
To manage the site settings of your currently selected site, go to
Configuration\Site Settings. On this page, the site name can be changed and a site logo can be uploaded. The site logo will be shown in the left menu pane.
You can also add a title and disclaimer message for your site. After changing any of the settings, don't forget to click
Save changes. The title you've set and the disclaimer message will be shown whenever a user logs into Cloud and selects the site.
Configuration\Site Settings, you can also delete a site. There is a dedicated article on how to delete a site.