To delete a Cloud site, navigate to the site and go to the
Configuration\Site settings menu. It's the menu with the gear-shaped icon. Here, you can find a site deletion button.
Deleting a site will delete the site itself and its installation data from Cloud, an action that is irreversible. After clicking on
Delete this site, you will be asked to type the name of your site again to confirm. Only users that have the
Edit site settings permission are able to delete a site.