Notification

Icon
Error

Default Scanned item intervals

Posted: Tuesday, January 25, 2022 8:22:45 PM(UTC)
SteelOG

SteelOG

Member Original PosterPosts: 13
0
Like
Over time we have changed the scanning intervals on different components to suit a particular purpose. As a result, our scans take quite a while and get behind during the day. Is there a place for me to find a list of the default settings for the "Scanned Item Interval" so I can reset mine to the original values?
FrankSc
#1FrankSc Member Administration Posts: 201  
posted: 1/28/2022 1:49:56 PM(UTC)
Hi,

Setting up a test or temporary installation on a second server will show you the defaults. This can be even done with the freeware license, or temporarily with the license you are currently using.

Active Discussions

Lansweeper NVIDIA May 2022 Vulnerabilities
by  Esben.D   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 5/20/2022 8:46:35 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper HP BIOS Vulnerability
by  Esben.D  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 5/20/2022 8:44:52 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Firefox 100 & ESR 91.9
by  LANGuy   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 5/18/2022 8:31:26 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Add column to report to show Intune data
by  eatkins  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 5/18/2022 5:44:54 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper I can't get htblnotes to show properly
by  brother123   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 5/17/2022 11:44:50 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper help getting ticket details text in into this report
by  brother123  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 5/17/2022 5:43:56 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Distinct user logins per PC location map
by  Steven Coomans   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 5/17/2022 12:53:26 PM(UTC)