Notification

Icon
Error

Performance from remote machines

Posted: Tuesday, October 26, 2021 5:40:49 PM(UTC)
Ilsa Loving

Ilsa Loving

Member Original PosterPosts: 1
0
Like
I ran into a situation where I needed to collect performance metrics from a user's machine that is remote. I tried configuring lansweeper to collect performance data, only to discover that it only collects it via a WMI call from the lansweeper server.

This is effectively useless because almost no one is working in the office anymore. How can I collect performance metrics from someone who isn't connected to our network?

Active Discussions

Lansweeper ManageEngine ADSelfService Plus Vulnerability
by  TheGift73   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 11/30/2021 10:25:01 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper OS: Not latest Build of Windows 10 not working
by  Luke Maslany  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 11/29/2021 2:01:49 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Cannot find right class
by  FabioB   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 11/29/2021 8:16:33 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper vCenter vSphere Web Client Vulnerabilities
by  Esben.D  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 11/25/2021 12:24:24 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Report for Hardware Maintenance
by  PBjelly   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 11/23/2021 2:53:33 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Need a little help here
by  AMcCarron  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 11/18/2021 3:07:25 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Solftware Installed by member of AD Group
by  RPZ   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 11/17/2021 9:57:42 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Uptime Report duplicate powerstates
by  INNO-IT  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 11/16/2021 5:10:23 PM(UTC)