Notification

Icon
Error

Layer 3 network devices only report - Has anyone built a custom report to list only Layer 3 network devices?

Posted: Wednesday, September 22, 2021 6:24:05 PM(UTC)
dri

dri

Member Original PosterPosts: 1
0
Like
Has anyone built a custom report to list only Layer 3 network devices?
We use cisco network gear, but I have found that not all of the devices list L2 or L3 in the asset description field to allow for easy identification of L2 or L3 capability.

Active Discussions

Lansweeper Performance from remote machines
by  Ilsa Loving   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 5:40:49 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Need help with a deployment.
by  Mr Bass  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 4:33:43 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper BrightSign Device
by  MRAlp   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 3:49:24 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper scan error on servers
by  Max90  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 2:21:52 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Ability to pause the SLA timer
by  Bernie   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 5:44:37 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Windows Encryption Method
by  RKCar  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 10/22/2021 8:42:13 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Upgrade Win 10 build to version 2004
by  CyberCitizen  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 10/22/2021 12:11:55 AM(UTC)