Notification

Icon
Error

Sort Reports by Last Changed

Posted: Wednesday, August 4, 2021 6:49:47 AM(UTC)
wg_chris

wg_chris

Member Original PosterPosts: 7
4
Like
hi,

since the Update to Version 8.4.100.10 i can't sort my Reports by User or Last Changed Date.
This makes it rather hard to find my Custom Reports ..

Was this change intentional?

thx, chris
wg_chris attached the following image(s):
2021-08-04 07_45_53-All reports.png
fjca
#1fjca Member Posts: 98  
posted: 8/4/2021 10:49:48 AM(UTC)
Same here, already sent an email to support...
Keny Schmeling
#2Keny Schmeling Member Posts: 11  
posted: 8/6/2021 5:12:43 PM(UTC)
Same here. This is bad.
fjca
#3fjca Member Posts: 98  
posted: 8/11/2021 1:04:51 AM(UTC)
Just a heads-up, support confirmed that it is a bug, reference is LAN-10731, it will be fixed on a future release, check the Changelog...
wg_chris
#4wg_chris Member Original PosterPosts: 7  
posted: 8/18/2021 5:22:01 AM(UTC)
Sadly this is not fixed in 8.4.110.3 . ..
wg_chris
#5wg_chris Member Original PosterPosts: 7  
posted: 9/13/2021 9:56:43 AM(UTC)
Sadly this is not fixed in 9.0.0.17 ...
wg_chris
#6wg_chris Member Original PosterPosts: 7  
posted: 10/4/2021 9:29:22 AM(UTC)
Sadly this is not fixed in 9.0.10.2 ...
mjacquemain
#7mjacquemain Member Posts: 2  
posted: 10/4/2021 2:50:28 PM(UTC)
When will this be fixed?
wg_chris
#8wg_chris Member Original PosterPosts: 7  
posted: 10/14/2021 8:10:10 AM(UTC)
Sadly this is not fixed in 9.0.20.3 ...
wg_chris
#9wg_chris Member Original PosterPosts: 7  
posted: 10/19/2021 7:57:44 AM(UTC)
Sadly this is not fixed in 9.0.30.1 ...
cscherrey
#10cscherrey Member Posts: 25  
posted: 10/19/2021 1:57:43 PM(UTC)
I was just getting ready to submit a support call on this. Should be a very easy fix on the dev side to include in the next release. The data is still there in the database within the [lansweeperdb].[dbo].[tsysreports] table.
fjca
#11fjca Member Posts: 98  
posted: 10/19/2021 3:49:22 PM(UTC)
Please do open a support call...
I've made one right at the beginning of August, and this is still not solved. So if more people open support calls on this, maybe it will get treated with a bigger priority...
LANGuy
#12LANGuy Member Posts: 6  
posted: 10/21/2021 7:02:23 PM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: cscherrey Go to Quoted Post
I was just getting ready to submit a support call on this. Should be a very easy fix on the dev side to include in the next release. The data is still there in the database within the [lansweeperdb].[dbo].[tsysreports] table.


I created a new report off of your suggestion that neatly replaces the missing functionality.

REPORT: Report of all Reports Created in LS
Select Top 1000000 *
From tsysreports
wg_chris
#13wg_chris Member Original PosterPosts: 7  
posted: 11/22/2021 7:34:46 AM(UTC)
This has been fixed in 9.1.0.9, THX!

Active Discussions

Installer Run a PowerShell script file in a client computer
by  looktall   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 11/2/2021 3:14:26 AM(UTC)
Installer Deploy a registry key
by  Rmon  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 10/30/2021 5:38:19 AM(UTC)
Installer Microsoft Teams Cache Deletion
by  Mr Bass   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 10/27/2021 3:19:20 PM(UTC)
Installer Unable to push installs over VPN to users working from home
by  RIC  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 10/25/2021 12:51:32 AM(UTC)
Installer Java Uninstall Deployment
by  looktall   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 10/6/2021 8:42:03 AM(UTC)
Installer Installing Windows 10 on Win 7?
by  MCBowman   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 8/11/2021 9:08:51 PM(UTC)
Installer Toast Message - Reboot Computer When Patched
by  Andy.S  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 8/11/2021 12:18:30 PM(UTC)