Notification

Icon
Error

Enterprise Options in Menu Bar/Configuration - No Enterprise Option in Configuration

Posted: Friday, June 18, 2021 7:38:43 PM(UTC)
mk@allan

mk@allan

Member Original PosterPosts: 3
0
Like
How do I get the Enterprise Options to show up in the Configuration tab in the Menu? On the Menu bar, click on Configuration and Enterprise Options is not listed under Scanning Setup.

I am using a licensed version 8.4xxxxx. Updated as of last night.
FrankSc
#1FrankSc Member Administration Posts: 144  
posted: 6/21/2021 10:54:19 AM(UTC)
Hello,

Please send a mail to sales@lansweeper.com.
Our sales representatives will be able to check your license for this.

Active Discussions

Lansweeper Device Duplicates
by  Ian.Prentice   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 7/23/2021 11:33:00 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Anti-Virus on Mac
by  Ian.Prentice  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 7/23/2021 9:04:13 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Computers Listed as Users
by  td1020   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 7/22/2021 5:16:19 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Can not see second server in error
by  Jürgen  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 7/22/2021 3:47:19 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper OU missing
by  Fred   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 7/22/2021 2:08:05 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Certificate status & end dates
by  VysJamesk  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 7/22/2021 1:07:02 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper NIST 800-171 Compliance
by  rader  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 7/20/2021 10:13:17 PM(UTC)