Notification

Icon
Error

Lansweeper CMDB and Customer name - we will use Lansweeper to build our CMDB

Posted: Thursday, April 15, 2021 3:52:08 PM(UTC)
husibilski

husibilski

Member Original PosterPosts: 1
0
Like
Hallo,
we are a Microsoft CSPplanning to use Lansweeper as a source for our CMDB (Omnitracker). All CIs/Assets need a customer assigned. Has someone a solution how to do this?

Sorry, my English is very bad.

regards,

Hans-Uwe

Active Discussions

Lansweeper End of Life Asset Report
by  DJ Bradley   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 1:46:14 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Translation settings not saved
by  Brandon  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 2:10:22 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Combobox translation
by  sneagele   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 2:03:45 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Freelance for Lansweeper Deploy?
by  Brandon  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 5/7/2021 6:32:21 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Installation issues
by  Richie_Rich   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 5/6/2021 11:29:09 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Cloud relay data stored time
by  Richie_Rich  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 5/6/2021 11:14:42 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Custom attributes from AD
by  dhoward   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 5/6/2021 11:10:45 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper User View Customization
by  DarkOne77  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 5/6/2021 10:50:30 PM(UTC)