Notification

Icon
Error

Updating Active Directory User fields

Posted: Thursday, January 7, 2021 5:49:03 PM(UTC)
Nuno

Nuno

Member Original PosterPosts: 1
0
Like
Hi, is it possible to create a custom action to update Active Directory User's field (like Mobile phone, IP Phone, Office, etc.) through Lansweeper?

Active Discussions

Lansweeper Monitor as an asset
by  tman247   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 9:11:15 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Office 365 Scanning-enabled accts not linked\accessible?
by  Mark F  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 4:24:18 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Set up user as Asset Manager over only one domain
by  tjkalb   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 9:17:14 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper HP Warranty Scan
by  Brandon  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 7:59:44 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Lansweeper CMDB and Customer name
by  husibilski   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 3:52:08 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper LSAgent Wrong Domains for Users
by  ggbce  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 4/14/2021 3:09:19 PM(UTC)