Notification

Icon
Error

Excepciones - Escaneo de Activos

Posted: Tuesday, October 27, 2020 7:35:21 PM(UTC)
Pablo

Pablo

Member Original PosterPosts: 1
0
Like
Hola comunidad,

saludos para todos, soy nuevo y necesito saber como puedo excluir activos en el escaneo o descubrimiento de activos.

Gracias
FrankSc
#1FrankSc Member Administration Posts: 87  
posted: 11/3/2020 4:32:02 PM(UTC)
Hello,

Our apologies for replying in English.
You can follow the steps in the knowledge base article below to exclude assets from scanning.
https://www.lansweeper.c...ng-events-from-scanning/

Active Discussions

Report Center Default Browser and Version
by  RC62N  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 11/26/2020 8:00:54 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Trying to make a custom report that sorts assets by state
by  mzipperer   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 11/25/2020 5:36:52 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Report - All Assets with Specfic Default Gateway
by  RC62N  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 11/25/2020 4:18:08 PM(UTC)
Report Center Windows update report
by  ToeJoe   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 11/24/2020 3:39:00 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Report - assets
by  Andy.S  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 11/23/2020 2:42:01 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Run Report on PCs from a list
by  RC62N   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 11/16/2020 4:23:12 PM(UTC)