Notification

Icon
Error

Filter Assets' groups by WinSystemLocale

Posted: Thursday, August 20, 2020 4:17:17 PM(UTC)
Alex Beaumier

Alex Beaumier

Member Original PosterPosts: 6
0
Like
Hello,

Any way to filter Dynamic Asset Groups using WinSystemLocale?
The command to get it using powershell is: Get-WinSystemLocale
which I want to use to filter Dynamic Asset Groups by e.g.: EN-US

Thank you,

Active Discussions

Lansweeper Software report, return one result from a group
by  RC62N   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 6:53:06 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper How to Edit Assets pulled by a Report?
by  Monspeed  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 6:46:46 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Display Microsoft Edge versions
by  RC62N   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 6:37:37 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Reporting video cards (model, memory)
by  Sjors  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 1/26/2021 10:28:23 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Report service custon windows
by  Brandon  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 1/20/2021 4:09:57 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper LanSweeper Reports - merge
by  NDR88   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 1/14/2021 7:41:25 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Duplicate computers in Webcam query
by  RC62N  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 1/14/2021 4:36:50 PM(UTC)