Notification

Icon
Error

Filter Assets' groups by WinSystemLocale

Posted: Thursday, August 20, 2020 4:17:17 PM(UTC)
Alex Beaumier

Alex Beaumier

Member Original PosterPosts: 4
0
Like
Hello,

Any way to filter Dynamic Asset Groups using WinSystemLocale?
The command to get it using powershell is: Get-WinSystemLocale
which I want to use to filter Dynamic Asset Groups by e.g.: EN-US

Thank you,

Active Discussions

Lansweeper License renewal - but why
by  mrusso   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 5:01:47 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Deployment Package Error Message
by  Brandon  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 2:04:25 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Asset Type Mail Server
by  MarkPayton   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 1:03:54 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Upgrade Win 10 build to version 2004
by  Jean-FB  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 10/28/2020 7:34:29 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Uptime only shows Standby
by  Gst4r   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 10/28/2020 4:19:33 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Excepciones
by  Pablo  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 10/27/2020 7:35:21 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Help desk API
by  Skylar@Hennig   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 10/27/2020 5:01:18 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Helpdesk API
by  Skylar@Hennig  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 10/27/2020 4:44:50 PM(UTC)