Notification

Icon
Error

Scanning Cisco UCS - Scanning Cisco UCS chassis

Posted: Monday, August 10, 2020 5:35:47 PM(UTC)
Dave LaFleur

Dave LaFleur

Member Original PosterPosts: 3
2
Like
I need to inventory all my Cisco UCS chassis. I need to identify each UCS Fabric, Server, (CLM and ESXI). Has anyone done this successfully? If so, how?
MikeMiller
#1MikeMiller Member Posts: 6  
posted: 6/21/2021 3:20:32 PM(UTC)
I too would like to know how to do this. It would also be nice if it could match that up with the cisco contract for warranty.

Active Discussions

Lansweeper Reports - Printers
by  AEckrich  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 2:23:41 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Network printers not detected as a printer?
by  Erik.T   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 1:06:47 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Contact external mail / helpdesk - external mail
by  Wolfgang   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 7:46:19 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Asset Check-in Check-out - Email Alert
by  hcssit@hcss.com  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 6/23/2022 8:42:55 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper I can no longer scan my Windows assets
by  pflebus   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 6/23/2022 1:50:58 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper What do you use for remote support?
by  Diddyman  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 6/23/2022 11:30:46 AM(UTC)