Notification

Icon
Error

Scanning Cisco UCS - Scanning Cisco UCS chassis

Posted: Monday, August 10, 2020 5:35:47 PM(UTC)
Dave LaFleur

Dave LaFleur

Member Original PosterPosts: 3
2
Like
I need to inventory all my Cisco UCS chassis. I need to identify each UCS Fabric, Server, (CLM and ESXI). Has anyone done this successfully? If so, how?
MikeMiller
#1MikeMiller Member Posts: 6  
posted: 6/21/2021 3:20:32 PM(UTC)
I too would like to know how to do this. It would also be nice if it could match that up with the cisco contract for warranty.

Active Discussions

Lansweeper Report showing app even after it has gone
by  Andy.S   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 5/30/2022 3:19:37 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Creating a schduled task on remote computer
by  TassieTrooper  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 4/12/2022 8:49:36 AM(UTC)
Action Internet history of an user (IE and Firefox)
by  Tizi@no   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 4/1/2022 1:32:49 PM(UTC)
Action Remote Uninstaller
by  Tizi@no  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 4/1/2022 9:29:17 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper uVNC Config
by  RatWolf   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 3/17/2022 3:16:53 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Change computer name by custom field
by  Don   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 3/4/2022 3:44:08 AM(UTC)