Notification

Icon
Error

Workstations with No AV

Posted: Thursday, June 25, 2020 8:36:11 AM(UTC)
daveyh

daveyh

Member Original PosterPosts: 5
0
Like
The built in report has started to produce some false positives. We use McAfee ENS, and in the Anti Virus list we have included 'McAfee Threat Protection' as that is the component we are looking for. There are several machines listed each day in the report, but when I check them they have McAfee installed and it is working correctly. The Lansweeper properties page for the Workstation also lists AV is installed.

As far as I am aware, the report hasn't been edited. Can a copy of the original report code be posted so I can compare this with ours?
brodiemac-too
#1brodiemac-too Member Posts: 48  
posted: 7/29/2020 7:44:53 PM(UTC)
Here's our. So far as I know, it has not been edited.
Code:
Select Top 1000000 tblAssets.AssetID,
  tblAssets.AssetName,
  tblAssets.Domain,
  tblAssets.Username,
  tblAssets.Userdomain,
  Coalesce(tsysOS.Image, tsysAssetTypes.AssetTypeIcon10) As icon,
  tblAssets.IPAddress,
  tsysIPLocations.IPLocation,
  tblAssetCustom.Manufacturer,
  tblAssetCustom.Model,
  tsysOS.OSname As OS,
  tblAssets.SP,
  tblAssets.Lastseen,
  tblAssets.Lasttried
From tblAssets
  Inner Join tblAssetCustom On tblAssets.AssetID = tblAssetCustom.AssetID
  Inner Join tsysAssetTypes On tsysAssetTypes.AssetType = tblAssets.Assettype
  Inner Join tsysIPLocations On tsysIPLocations.LocationID =
    tblAssets.LocationID
  Inner Join tblState On tblState.State = tblAssetCustom.State
  Left Join tsysOS On tsysOS.OScode = tblAssets.OScode
  Inner Join tblComputersystem On tblAssets.AssetID = tblComputersystem.AssetID
  Inner Join tblDomainroles On tblDomainroles.Domainrole =
    tblComputersystem.Domainrole
Where tblAssets.AssetID Not In (Select tblAntivirus.AssetID
      From tblAntivirus) And tblState.Statename = 'Active' And
  tblDomainroles.Domainrolename In ('Stand-alone Workstation',
  'Member Workstation')
Order By tblAssets.Domain,
  tblAssets.AssetName

Active Discussions

Lansweeper try to scan for software license and not working?
by  rader   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 4:25:37 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper LsAgent uninstalled itself (Windows 10 Enterprise)
by  LsUsers70  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 3:05:37 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Deploying PowerShell script
by  FreddieIT   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 10:57:34 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Deploy package - add registry key to HKCU
by  Bginchereau  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 5:26:16 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Duplicate Items
by  Tim Van Engeland   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 2:46:32 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Latest LsAgent version for Windows?
by  mg83  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 11:07:51 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Exchange scanning
by  brama   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 8:56:01 AM(UTC)