Notification

Icon
Error

Windows Server 2016 & Patch Tuesday May 2020

Posted: Thursday, May 14, 2020 7:04:07 AM(UTC)
Bart van den Bosch

Bart van den Bosch

Member Original PosterPosts: 28
0
Like
Hi,

All (87 in total) my Win 2016 servers are showing "out of date" with the https://www.lansweeper.c...-tuesday-audit-may-2020/ report.

Triple checked with WSUS and Online check and the seem up to date according to all resources.
the last updates installed are:

2020-05 Cumulative Update for .NET Framework 4.8 for Windows Server 2016 for x64 (KB4552926)
2020-05 Cumulative Update for Windows Server 2016 for x64-based Systems (KB4556813)
Windows Malicious Software Removal Tool x64 - v5.82 (KB890830)

Thanks,
Bart
Esben.D
#1Esben.D Member Administration Posts: 1,982  
posted: 5/15/2020 12:05:22 PM(UTC)
Hi Bart,

You're right, we did notice it and it was fixed yesterday, KB4556813 was left out of the query initially.

If you copy the report again from the report library, it should work :)
Allan Baum
#2Allan Baum Member Posts: 2  
posted: 5/22/2020 5:40:16 PM(UTC)
Hi,

I'm having the same issue.
I've tried copying the report again from the library but Lansweeper still shows KB4556813 missing.

I've checked the servers and they show KB4556813 installed.

Any ideas?

Thanks,
Allan


Originally Posted by: Esben.D Go to Quoted Post
Hi Bart,

You're right, we did notice it and it was fixed yesterday, KB4556813 was left out of the query initially.

If you copy the report again from the report library, it should work :)


Hendrik.VE
#3Hendrik.VE Member Posts: 51  
posted: 5/22/2020 8:20:05 PM(UTC)
It happens that after saving a report, the report reverts to the previous one.
Have you doublechecked that KB4556813 is included in your report query?
Allan Baum
#4Allan Baum Member Posts: 2  
posted: 5/28/2020 5:25:03 PM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: Hendrik.VE Go to Quoted Post
It happens that after saving a report, the report reverts to the previous one.
Have you doublechecked that KB4556813 is included in your report query?


Thanks,

I deleted the report and re-created it from scratch which solved the problem.

Allan

Active Discussions

Lansweeper Software report, return one result from a group
by  RC62N   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 6:53:06 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper How to Edit Assets pulled by a Report?
by  Monspeed  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 6:46:46 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Display Microsoft Edge versions
by  RC62N   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 6:37:37 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Reporting video cards (model, memory)
by  Sjors  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 1/26/2021 10:28:23 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Report service custon windows
by  Brandon  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 1/20/2021 4:09:57 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper LanSweeper Reports - merge
by  NDR88   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 1/14/2021 7:41:25 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Duplicate computers in Webcam query
by  RC62N  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 1/14/2021 4:36:50 PM(UTC)