Notification

Icon
Error

Launch TeamViewer from inside LanSweeper - Launch TeamViewer from inside LanSweeper

Posted: Tuesday, February 18, 2020 10:21:56 PM(UTC)
Tim Briney

Tim Briney

Member Original PosterPosts: 1
1
Like
We have TeamViewer installed on all our machines, I would like to launch TeamViewer from inside of LanSweeper instead of using Remote Desktop. Does anyone have an idea how to do this?
Thanks for your help.

Tim
CyberCitizen
#1CyberCitizen Member Posts: 354  
posted: 2/19/2020 12:16:12 AM(UTC)
Teamviewer requires a client ID, so it's not a simple easy task.

The accepted solution here is the best we have and I have used it, works ok.

https://www.lansweeper.c...om-Action.aspx#post44452

Active Discussions

Lansweeper local admin users of a specific device
by  kdunnett   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 9:30:26 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper How to get total disk usage of all VM assets
by  Erik.T  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 4:49:58 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Windows Server 2016 & Patch Tuesday May 2020
by  Hendrik.VE   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 5/22/2020 8:20:05 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Users mapped "shared" printers
by  Andy.S  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 5/22/2020 4:16:23 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Report on Assets in a Static Group
by  Andy.S   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 5/22/2020 2:55:03 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Windows 10 Activation
by  TruSynergy  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 5/21/2020 7:54:25 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Filtering Report Based On Active Status
by  CyberCitizen   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 5/21/2020 4:04:33 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Windows: Unauthorized Administrators (Built-in)
by  Jackie.L  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 5/20/2020 8:01:17 PM(UTC)