Notification

Icon
Error

Performance statistics combined into one report - Trying to combine cpu usage and memory usage into one report

Posted: Saturday, February 15, 2020 1:50:32 AM(UTC)
djs1789

djs1789

Member Original PosterPosts: 3
1
Like
Hello, I'm having trouble finding a way to add two seperate columns into my report for both performance metrics. (cpu usage, memory usage). I have the performance counters turned on for this specific report. Lansweeper has built in reports to show the top 5 assets for these categories, but even using the sql's from these as a reference, the way the performance counter tables are set up make it very tricky to join the tables correctly so that all assets show up, even if they don't have the performance metric field populated. (if it was offline or whatever reason).

One way I thought of would be to have a report for CPU, a report for memory, and then subquery these reports in the main one, but to be able to query custom reports, I would need to make a change to the lansweeper xml config file, which I don't currently have access to.

If anyone has done this before or could help me out, that would be great.

Active Discussions

Lansweeper Find machines missing any 1 of several apps
by  BennettL   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 8:35:28 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Max Software Version and Deploy to Only Outdated
by  GenDev   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 1:06:50 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Patch Tuesday - Superseded MS Updates
by  doone128  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 11:27:10 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Report on basic Router information
by  Liljack  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 3/30/2020 7:44:22 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Windows: Static IP address configured (Built-in)
by  RobinPSU   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 3/27/2020 8:52:12 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Adding top user to asset report
by  Argon0  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 3/26/2020 5:20:51 PM(UTC)