Notification

Icon
Error

Exchange Scan in v7 and DAG

Posted: Friday, December 13, 2019 8:42:48 AM(UTC)
Peter.Riederer

Peter.Riederer

Member Original PosterPosts: 15
1
Like
Hello,
the new Exchange Feature Scan in v7 is really nice, but there are some things which should be improved, or does someone know a workaround?

We have Exchange 2019 CU3 with a 2 Server DAG.

1. We installed the Exchange Management Tools on a RD-Session Host, now Lansweeper means this is an Exchange Server too. Is there an option to exclude Servers from this feature?
2. When using the new Exchange Widgets for the Dashboard, everything is shown now 3-times, in Top Fullest Mailboxes or recently synced devices etc. How could this be avoided?

Regards

Peter

Active Discussions

Lansweeper try to scan for software license and not working?
by  rader   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 4:25:37 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper LsAgent uninstalled itself (Windows 10 Enterprise)
by  LsUsers70  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 3:05:37 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Deploying PowerShell script
by  FreddieIT   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 10:57:34 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Deploy package - add registry key to HKCU
by  Bginchereau  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 5:26:16 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Duplicate Items
by  Tim Van Engeland   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 2:46:32 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Latest LsAgent version for Windows?
by  mg83  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 11:07:51 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Exchange scanning
by  brama   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 8:56:01 AM(UTC)