Notification

Icon
Error

Exchange Scan in v7 and DAG

Posted: Friday, December 13, 2019 8:42:48 AM(UTC)
Peter.Riederer

Peter.Riederer

Member Original PosterPosts: 14
0
Like
Hello,
the new Exchange Feature Scan in v7 is really nice, but there are some things which should be improved, or does someone know a workaround?

We have Exchange 2019 CU3 with a 2 Server DAG.

1. We installed the Exchange Management Tools on a RD-Session Host, now Lansweeper means this is an Exchange Server too. Is there an option to exclude Servers from this feature?
2. When using the new Exchange Widgets for the Dashboard, everything is shown now 3-times, in Top Fullest Mailboxes or recently synced devices etc. How could this be avoided?

Regards

Peter

Active Discussions

Lansweeper Asset Out of Warranty & Asset Out of Warranty in 60 Days Reports
by  RC62N   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 10:29:35 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Voip Phone to Computer
by  lansend  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 1:27:10 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Report Showing custom registry keys scanned
by  impagian   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 1/23/2020 4:01:34 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Dell Update v3.0
by  gmw158  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 1/22/2020 5:42:19 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Report to compare softwareVersion
by  RC62N   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 1/22/2020 4:57:16 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Dublicate entries (multiple lines with assetname)
by  wkorrubel  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 1/22/2020 10:10:28 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Only show string right of character N
by  RC62N   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 1/20/2020 10:36:12 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Report From Lansweeper For My Company
by  RC62N  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 1/17/2020 6:59:47 PM(UTC)