Notification

Icon
Error

Asset Scanning - Change Types - How do you change which types of devices get scanned

Posted: Thursday, December 12, 2019 5:40:47 PM(UTC)
DNuhija

DNuhija

Member Original PosterPosts: 1
0
Like
Our LanSweeper seems to be scanning everything and anything with an IP address. How do I change it so that it only scans systems with Windows on it. It is causing a lot of licensing issues. I don't need to scan everything just Windows based systems such as desktops and laptops. Any assistance would be appreciated.

Thank you

Active Discussions

Lansweeper "add cc user" doesn't show the correct listings
by  JLPingree   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 8:12:44 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Default User Date Format
by  RickW99456  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 5:00:51 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Duplicate assets (Servers)
by  FrankSc   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 3:20:28 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Lansweeper load the disk subsystem
by  Alexey Gorbachev  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 3:13:17 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Lost Configuration tab (Admin rights)
by  kspap   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 10:30:12 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Deployment with different user rights
by  Jupiter_IT  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 9:39:20 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper cisco fuji device not linking with connected devices
by  char   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 7/5/2020 9:12:07 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Microsoft CVE-2020-1425
by  Richard_B  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 7/3/2020 4:29:41 PM(UTC)