Notification

Icon
Error

elete results from a report

Posted: Tuesday, December 3, 2019 12:30:46 PM(UTC)
mandy

mandy

Member Original PosterPosts: 1
0
Like
[img]http://[/img]Hi,


How to delete results from a report. Attached is a picture.

Thanks in advance

[img]C:\Users\mandy.haner\Desktop\TMP\LanSwip.jpq[/img]
mandy attached the following image(s):
LanSwip.JPG
LanSwip.JPG
RKCar
#1RKCar Member Posts: 82  
posted: 12/3/2019 2:07:06 PM(UTC)
Your question isn't very clear. Reports are based off of criteria which you define in a SQL statement. To "delete" results from a report, they have to not meet that particular criteria.

Are you asking how to remove a report from the dashboard? If so you click on 'config' in the bottom right corner of the Alert Report: Dashboard area. From there you are able to add and remove reports.

Active Discussions

Lansweeper "add cc user" doesn't show the correct listings
by  JLPingree   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 8:12:44 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Default User Date Format
by  RickW99456  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 5:00:51 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Duplicate assets (Servers)
by  FrankSc   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 3:20:28 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Lansweeper load the disk subsystem
by  Alexey Gorbachev  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 3:13:17 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Lost Configuration tab (Admin rights)
by  kspap   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 10:30:12 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Deployment with different user rights
by  Jupiter_IT  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 9:39:20 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper cisco fuji device not linking with connected devices
by  char   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 7/5/2020 9:12:07 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Microsoft CVE-2020-1425
by  Richard_B  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 7/3/2020 4:29:41 PM(UTC)