Notification

Icon
Error

elete results from a report

Posted: Tuesday, December 3, 2019 12:30:46 PM(UTC)
mandy

mandy

Member Original PosterPosts: 1
0
Like
[img]http://[/img]Hi,


How to delete results from a report. Attached is a picture.

Thanks in advance

[img]C:\Users\mandy.haner\Desktop\TMP\LanSwip.jpq[/img]
mandy attached the following image(s):
LanSwip.JPG
LanSwip.JPG
RKCar
#1RKCar Member Posts: 55  
posted: 12/3/2019 2:07:06 PM(UTC)
Your question isn't very clear. Reports are based off of criteria which you define in a SQL statement. To "delete" results from a report, they have to not meet that particular criteria.

Are you asking how to remove a report from the dashboard? If so you click on 'config' in the bottom right corner of the Alert Report: Dashboard area. From there you are able to add and remove reports.

Active Discussions

Lansweeper iManage Client deployment
by  CyberCitizen   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 3:09:47 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Missing hyperv host details for guest asset LAN-4130
by  danielm  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 12/7/2019 7:15:56 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Lansweeper showing MAC address instead of name
by  crashff   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 12/6/2019 10:26:25 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Dell Warranty Lookup - Incorrect Information
by  Trenton Knew  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 12/6/2019 10:17:15 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Incoming Email Parse
by  UEFT   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 12/6/2019 5:46:22 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper SSH - Keyboard Interactive Authentication
by  KevinA-REJIS  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 12/6/2019 5:22:21 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Custom OID Scanning / multible OIDs with wildcards
by  Esben.D  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 12/6/2019 11:57:18 AM(UTC)