Notification

Icon
Error

Installed Memory report - Report results are strange

Posted: Monday, December 2, 2019 8:15:53 PM(UTC)
lansend

lansend

Member Original PosterPosts: 6
0
Like
There are a few user reports that provide memory information , installed, max, slots available etc. I have 16 workstations in the domain/network. They show in assets ,show in Computer: System configuration overview. but when I run any one of the memory reports, only six show up, the same six in multiple reports. They are a mix of models and manufacturers and the missing ones are also the same mix. All workstations are Last seen: 12/02/2019 12:39:56 EST , I ran a manual scan.

Example report: RAM status (color-coded) by polar.
I am certain there is nothing wrong with this or the other reports.

I have version 7.2.100.23 and have run the memory report successfully on older versions.

What gives ?

Active Discussions

Lansweeper Lansweeper Webserver Error
by  Bruce.B   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 3:19:01 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper LsAgent install issue
by  Susan.A  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 1/24/2020 8:46:19 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Is a Common Table Expression possible?
by  PatrickWolf   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 1/24/2020 6:52:24 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Update to V. 7.2.107.4
by  cycleheat   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 1/24/2020 4:57:38 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Windows Defender AV
by  Rob B  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 1/24/2020 4:55:19 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Scan Server Scanning wrong IP range
by  wayneRex   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 1/24/2020 3:49:36 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Lansweeper support levels
by  RobertB  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 1/23/2020 10:39:05 PM(UTC)