Notification

Icon
Error

Installed Memory report - Report results are strange

Posted: Monday, December 2, 2019 8:15:53 PM(UTC)
lansend

lansend

Member Original PosterPosts: 5
0
Like
There are a few user reports that provide memory information , installed, max, slots available etc. I have 16 workstations in the domain/network. They show in assets ,show in Computer: System configuration overview. but when I run any one of the memory reports, only six show up, the same six in multiple reports. They are a mix of models and manufacturers and the missing ones are also the same mix. All workstations are Last seen: 12/02/2019 12:39:56 EST , I ran a manual scan.

Example report: RAM status (color-coded) by polar.
I am certain there is nothing wrong with this or the other reports.

I have version 7.2.100.23 and have run the memory report successfully on older versions.

What gives ?

Active Discussions

Lansweeper Software Missing Report
by  RC62N   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 12/6/2019 6:09:28 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Assets without Asset Location
by  JLangthaler  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 12/5/2019 12:44:19 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Installed Memory report
by  lansend   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 12/2/2019 8:15:53 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Custom OID Report
by  bramassendorp  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 12/2/2019 4:42:48 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Report thats showing Windows machines when AV is not like =
by  RC62N   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 11/28/2019 5:56:51 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper dhcp addresses available
by  Cesco93   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 11/28/2019 2:56:02 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper All Assets Report on all IP-addresses and MAC-addresses
by  Tommy75  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 11/27/2019 11:54:44 AM(UTC)