Notification

Icon
Error

Report 32 or 64bit software - Reports on 32 or 64bit software

Posted: Tuesday, October 15, 2019 11:06:17 AM(UTC)
Phofman

Phofman

Member Original PosterPosts: 1
0
Like
How can I get a report of the installed software where I can see if the software is 32 or 64 bit?
Esben.D
#1Esben.D Member Administration Posts: 1,982  
posted: 10/16/2019 12:21:46 PM(UTC)
Unfortautenly it is not something that is easily retrieved. It is not a field that is stored somewhere.

The two easiest workarounds IMO are:

If you want to report on a specific software title, you can check whether it has the platform in the title, some do.

Otherwise you could also setup a file scan for both the 32 and 64-bit install directory. Then you can base the platform on the install folder (program files (x86) or not).

Active Discussions

Lansweeper Unable to send to External Email
by  pryan67   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 8:21:01 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Lansweeper assets not being Scanned
by  Jordan  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 6:42:22 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Database size growing too large
by  bladd   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 4:26:44 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Searching Specific File
by  mzipperer  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 4:23:29 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Exchange 2010 information is not populating
by  Moe   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 12:30:38 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Routinely Exploited Vulnerabilities Query Report
by  pryan67  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 12:25:31 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Creating a report for new devices every 2 hours to alert
by  Moe   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 6/4/2020 7:26:11 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Changes in the licensing model
by  BullGates  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 6/4/2020 6:27:23 PM(UTC)