Notification

Icon
Error

Domain controller errors widget

Posted: Friday, August 2, 2019 12:48:53 PM(UTC)
brodiemac

brodiemac

Member Original PosterPosts: 19
0
Like
I'm trying to configure the domain controller errors widget to return results that equal error, warning and critical. What I am finding is the I can choose the first two but not the last. Any idea how I can enable that?
Esben.D
#1Esben.D Member Administration Posts: 1,822  
posted: 8/8/2019 1:17:30 PM(UTC)
If the option is not there then it won't be possible in the widget. You could always create a custom report for it and use the report in a widget as a workaround.

You can also send an email to support to bring this to their attention.

Active Discussions

Lansweeper Lansweeper Reporting Old Assets as New
by  Jpatterson   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 8:09:00 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Change History or Restore of Custom Reports?
by  GoHawks5  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 4:20:52 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper agents can't create new tabs
by  Esben.D   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 3:51:07 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Schedule/Calendar Ticket
by  enush  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 3:46:21 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Admins view all helpdesk tickets
by  Esben.D   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 3:44:50 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Features Questions
by  datev   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 2:03:03 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Assets disappearing
by  Ian.Prentice  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 11:39:52 AM(UTC)