Notification

Icon
Error

Domain controller errors widget

Posted: Friday, August 2, 2019 12:48:53 PM(UTC)
brodiemac

brodiemac

Member Original PosterPosts: 19
0
Like
I'm trying to configure the domain controller errors widget to return results that equal error, warning and critical. What I am finding is the I can choose the first two but not the last. Any idea how I can enable that?
Esben.D
#1Esben.D Member Administration Posts: 1,977  
posted: 8/8/2019 1:17:30 PM(UTC)
If the option is not there then it won't be possible in the widget. You could always create a custom report for it and use the report in a widget as a workaround.

You can also send an email to support to bring this to their attention.

Active Discussions

Installer Sophos Silent Install
by  Esben.D   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 2/14/2020 10:41:20 AM(UTC)
Installer Update Windows with PSWindowsUpdate
by  Patrick Kuhl  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 1/17/2020 5:32:57 PM(UTC)
Installer Windows 10 Upgrade
by  Anita   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 1/16/2020 5:11:46 PM(UTC)
Installer NEC_UC_Suite-6.1_Install_No_Reboot
by  mchapman1963  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 12/24/2019 4:50:17 PM(UTC)
Installer Team Viewer Host update / install
by  BastiOn  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 11/27/2019 2:09:10 PM(UTC)
Installer Office 2016 Update
by  Cem Serdar   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 11/7/2019 12:05:50 PM(UTC)
Installer Mozilla FireFox 70.0 Install
by  CyberCitizen  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 11/7/2019 12:09:14 AM(UTC)