Notification

Icon
Error

Domain controller errors widget

Posted: Friday, August 2, 2019 12:48:53 PM(UTC)
brodiemac

brodiemac

Member Original PosterPosts: 19
0
Like
I'm trying to configure the domain controller errors widget to return results that equal error, warning and critical. What I am finding is the I can choose the first two but not the last. Any idea how I can enable that?
Esben.D
#1Esben.D Member Administration Posts: 1,822  
posted: 8/8/2019 1:17:30 PM(UTC)
If the option is not there then it won't be possible in the widget. You could always create a custom report for it and use the report in a widget as a workaround.

You can also send an email to support to bring this to their attention.

Active Discussions

Lansweeper Drive Encryption statuses
by  JacobH   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 5:41:10 PM(UTC)
Report Center Local admin group report based on domain role
by  JacobH  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 5:24:13 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Number of scanned IPs
by  wayneRex   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 10:21:01 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Ticket Summary by Agent?
by  susan.starr  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 4:41:26 PM(UTC)
Report Center Virtual machines and their host
by  klaus   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 8:44:57 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Patch Tuesday report, last 3 months
by  Esben.D  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 9/16/2019 1:38:33 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Query on 'Assets: Installed software by computer' Report
by  RC62N   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 9/12/2019 5:12:40 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Adding Comments
by  AZHockeyNut  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 9/10/2019 7:39:40 PM(UTC)