Notification

Icon
Error

Domain controller errors widget

Posted: Friday, August 2, 2019 12:48:53 PM(UTC)
brodiemac

brodiemac

Member Original PosterPosts: 19
0
Like
I'm trying to configure the domain controller errors widget to return results that equal error, warning and critical. What I am finding is the I can choose the first two but not the last. Any idea how I can enable that?
Esben.D
#1Esben.D Member Administration Posts: 1,977  
posted: 8/8/2019 1:17:30 PM(UTC)
If the option is not there then it won't be possible in the widget. You could always create a custom report for it and use the report in a widget as a workaround.

You can also send an email to support to bring this to their attention.

Active Discussions

Lansweeper Report on clients with no LSAgent
by  RobertB   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 6:55:32 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Lansweeper report to match computer name
by  RC62N   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 2/19/2020 5:02:27 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Distinct user logins per PC
by  Bruce Garoutte   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 2/17/2020 6:36:29 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Software version report issue
by  RC62N  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 2/17/2020 4:07:20 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Patch Tuesday - Exclude Win 2008 & Win7
by  doone128   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 2/17/2020 1:34:36 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Performance statistics combined into one report
by  djs1789  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 2/15/2020 1:50:32 AM(UTC)