Notification

Icon
Error

Use a Report as a Widget - Use a Report as a Widget

Posted: Tuesday, July 2, 2019 1:31:18 PM(UTC)
Mainiac

Mainiac

Member Original PosterPosts: 3
0
Like
This issue has been solved! Click here to view the solution
Sorry for such a basic question. Brick wall
Can I use one of the standard reports as a widget? If so how?
David.G
#1David.G Member Administration Posts: 114  
posted: 7/3/2019 3:58:44 PM(UTC)
That's an already existing and built-in widget, which is called 'Data Report'. You can drag and drop this on a dashboard tab, select the report you would like to see and of you go!

Data Report Widget
Mainiac
#2Mainiac Member Original PosterPosts: 3  
posted: 7/3/2019 5:18:30 PM(UTC)
Thanks for all your help!!!

Active Discussions

Lansweeper Report on clients with no LSAgent
by  Ozboyes   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 3:06:37 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Lansweeper report to match computer name
by  RC62N  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 2/19/2020 5:02:27 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Distinct user logins per PC
by  Bruce Garoutte  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 2/17/2020 6:36:29 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Software version report issue
by  RC62N   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 2/17/2020 4:07:20 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Patch Tuesday - Exclude Win 2008 & Win7
by  doone128  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 2/17/2020 1:34:36 PM(UTC)