Notification

Icon
Error

Location -> ipLocation Undefined

Posted: Tuesday, June 25, 2019 9:58:03 AM(UTC)
Michaelvds

Michaelvds

Member Original PosterPosts: 2
0
Like
Hello,

I set up different locations and IPLocations.
When I look at the list of all the locations I notice it says "Undefined" for every location in the "IPLocation" column.

Can anyone tell me how I can connect a location to its IPLocation?

Thank you!
Michaelvds attached the following image(s):
location.jpg
Esben.D
#1Esben.D Member Administration Posts: 1,977  
posted: 6/28/2019 9:20:28 AM(UTC)
IP Locations use the primary IP of an asset within Lansweeper. Since actual location maps do not have an IP, they won't be linked IP locations.

So, unfortunately, it won't be possible to do this at the moment.

Active Discussions

Lansweeper Default tabs not being deleted.
by  RobertB   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 11:34:50 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper SCCM - Overrighting Lansweeper Info
by  The Boss  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 9:39:00 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Windows Defender AV
by  Mikey!   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 6:23:02 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Changes in the licensing model
by  BullGates   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 4:17:46 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper User deletion requirements
by  Adam Poole  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 2:45:58 PM(UTC)