Notification

Icon
Error

Asset names in chart report

Posted: Tuesday, June 11, 2019 7:37:53 AM(UTC)
Johnny

Johnny

Member Original PosterPosts: 7
0
Like
Hi,

I have a chart report for Antivirus up to date, see below. When I hoover the charts it lists the number of computers that are true or false. Is it possible to list asset names instead when hoovering?

Thanks in advance!

Quote:

Select Top 1000000 tblAntivirus.productUpToDate,
Count(tblAssets.AssetID) As Total
From tblAssets
Inner Join tblAssetCustom On tblAssets.AssetID = tblAssetCustom.AssetID
Inner Join tsysAssetTypes On tsysAssetTypes.AssetType = tblAssets.Assettype
Inner Join tblAntivirus On tblAssets.AssetID = tblAntivirus.AssetID
Left Join tsysIPLocations On tblAssets.LocationID = tsysIPLocations.LocationID
Where (tblAntivirus.productUpToDate = 0 And tblAssetCustom.State = 1) Or
(tblAntivirus.productUpToDate = 1)
Group By tblAntivirus.productUpToDate
Order By Total Desc,
tblAntivirus.productUpToDate

Active Discussions

Lansweeper Email attachments
by  krejar   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 8/15/2019 10:15:07 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper HP Printer not showing correctly
by  Fathom  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 8/15/2019 4:14:55 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Install LsAgent on Mac
by  Jonnym   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 8/14/2019 10:14:08 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Asset State Question
by  rtaylor  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 8/13/2019 5:53:24 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper LSAgent Version
by  roberto.m  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 8/13/2019 3:33:50 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Lansweeper and snmp v3
by  Justin5135   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 8/12/2019 7:07:22 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Hikvision CCTV Cameras SNMP scan
by  thejduk  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 8/12/2019 2:34:05 PM(UTC)