Notification

Icon
Error

Custom OID Scanning Range

Posted: Thursday, May 23, 2019 4:32:59 PM(UTC)
tcooper

tcooper

Member Original PosterPosts: 17
1
Like
I am using the 20 day trial to see if we want to update but I cannot seem to get one of the features to work as I expect.
On some Cisco ASR9000s, I am trying to scan 1.3.6.1.2.1.47.1.1.1.1.13 and 1.3.6.1.2.1.47.1.1.1.1.11 so I can make a report of what modules a given device has as well as their serial numbers. It looks like I have to add each individual OID for every possible module OID? Basically, does it do a walk of the tree or pull a specific OID such as 1.3.6.1.2.1.47.1.1.1.1.13.12345678?

Also, does Lansweeper keep track of changes to OIDs such that I could see if a given module has been moved to another device?

Active Discussions

Lansweeper TPM scanning
by  gene@sca   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 10:40:24 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Bulk AssetLock set
by  tcooper  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 6:24:15 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Set AssetType based on Model?
by  tcooper   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 6:16:57 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Public IP Address
by  David Goodwin  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 4:57:14 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Exchange Scan in v7 and DAG
by  Peter.Riederer   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 8:42:48 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Asset Scanning - Change Types
by  DNuhija  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 12/12/2019 5:40:47 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Plundervolt
by  NWSF   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 12/12/2019 5:10:14 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper MSI Package
by  Stefano Magri  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 12/12/2019 3:34:16 PM(UTC)