Notification

Icon
Error

Custom OID Scanning Range

Posted: Thursday, May 23, 2019 4:32:59 PM(UTC)
tcooper

tcooper

Member Original PosterPosts: 15
1
Like
I am using the 20 day trial to see if we want to update but I cannot seem to get one of the features to work as I expect.
On some Cisco ASR9000s, I am trying to scan 1.3.6.1.2.1.47.1.1.1.1.13 and 1.3.6.1.2.1.47.1.1.1.1.11 so I can make a report of what modules a given device has as well as their serial numbers. It looks like I have to add each individual OID for every possible module OID? Basically, does it do a walk of the tree or pull a specific OID such as 1.3.6.1.2.1.47.1.1.1.1.13.12345678?

Also, does Lansweeper keep track of changes to OIDs such that I could see if a given module has been moved to another device?

Active Discussions

Lansweeper How to modify scan schedule for multiple scanning targets?
by  aturkovich   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 3:46:04 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Changing/Editing tblComputerSystem.DomainRole
by  Esben.D  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 2:41:17 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Version Check Page
by  Esben.D   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 2:37:43 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper warranty information missing
by  Esben.D  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 2:33:03 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Dell Switch Servicetag
by  Esben.D   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 2:12:22 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Office 365 ProPlus not detected in a few PCs
by  Esben.D  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 2:10:44 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Imageright Installation
by  CyberCitizen   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 1:01:30 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Is the conditional step for OS arch broken?
by  CyberCitizen  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Yesterday at 1:00:54 AM(UTC)