Notification

Icon
Error

Duplicate MAC address during asset rename

Posted: Thursday, May 23, 2019 3:48:49 PM(UTC)
TJ

TJ

Member Original PosterPosts: 1
0
Like
Hey guys, trying to rename an asset but I can't due to a duplicate MAC address being present on our asset list. Any way around this?

My asset list looks like

VOIPPHONE1
VOIPPHONE2
Hongbo: enter recv_msg_userauth_request Hongbo!!!!! 'none' request, SHOULD NOT BE HERE!!!! Hongbo: enter recv_msg_userauth_reques
VOIPPHONE4

Any tips are appreciated, thanks!

Active Discussions

Lansweeper Remove all users from old domain
by  cmuter   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 9/20/2019 8:03:58 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Static IP Address
by  cycleheat  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 9/20/2019 4:07:16 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Bitlocker Encryption Recovery Key no information found
by  Stephane   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 9/20/2019 2:26:19 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper InTune Scanning Issues
by  Esben.D  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 9/20/2019 12:34:59 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Office 365 scanning issues
by  Esben.D   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 9/20/2019 12:23:30 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Hard Drive Tracking - Start to Finish
by  Lone Jedi  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 9/19/2019 8:11:56 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Lansweeper Reporting Old Assets as New
by  Jpatterson   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 9/19/2019 12:52:14 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Cannot edit a ticket anymore
by  Esben.D  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 9/19/2019 12:32:42 PM(UTC)