Notification

Icon
Error

RDP to the asset - can we get somehow RDP to the asset with HTML5

Posted: Tuesday, April 9, 2019 6:31:48 PM(UTC)
AZHockeyNut

AZHockeyNut

Member Alpha Tester Original PosterPosts: 230
0
Like
MS has added this to their new server manager (was project Honolulu) and it is very nice and simple. I am sure there is a way to add this to LS right?

Active Discussions

Lansweeper User association report query
by  dan508   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 5:38:51 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Computer Age Chart Report
by  RC62N  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 5:26:15 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Dell SupportAssist CVE-2019-12280
by  Esben.D   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: Today at 9:15:20 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Office 365 OneDrive Usage and Sync
by  brodiemac  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 6/21/2019 3:51:36 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper BlueKeep Vulnerability
by  Esben.D   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 6/21/2019 9:52:22 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Firefox 67.0.3 zero-day vulnerability
by  ojohansen  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 6/21/2019 9:27:45 AM(UTC)
Report Center Inventory report for Adobe license reviews
by  brodiemac   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 6/20/2019 8:23:15 PM(UTC)
Report Center Failed Logins Report/Chart
by  KDavis  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 6/20/2019 1:17:05 AM(UTC)