Notification

Icon
Error

RDP to the asset - can we get somehow RDP to the asset with HTML5

Posted: Tuesday, April 9, 2019 6:31:48 PM(UTC)
AZHockeyNut

AZHockeyNut

Member Alpha Tester Original PosterPosts: 234
0
Like
MS has added this to their new server manager (was project Honolulu) and it is very nice and simple. I am sure there is a way to add this to LS right?

Active Discussions

Lansweeper Asset Value Report
by  RC62N   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 9/20/2019 7:12:29 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Display Hyper-V Guest User report
by  GlenTB  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 9/20/2019 2:26:15 PM(UTC)
Report Center Windows Defender Antivirus Broken Scan Audit
by  Esben.D   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 9/20/2019 12:18:02 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Reports are empty
by  Mendoza  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 9/20/2019 11:12:18 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Custom Helpdesk Report
by  StevoCamaro   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 9/19/2019 11:13:05 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Windows 7 EOL
by  RC62N  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 9/19/2019 4:42:11 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Drive Encryption statuses
by  DFox   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 9/19/2019 12:54:06 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Patch Tuesday report, last 3 months
by  Esben.D  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 9/19/2019 10:55:07 AM(UTC)