Notification

Icon
Error

Report for showing CPUs below or above - Look for computers that might need replacing

Posted: Thursday, February 15, 2018 2:10:03 PM(UTC)
dslusher

dslusher

Member Original PosterPosts: 2
0
Like
I want to make a report that will show below or above a CPU speed.
RC62N
#1RC62N Member Posts: 361  
posted: 3/1/2018 9:44:39 PM(UTC)
Add tblProcessor to your report. You'll find MaxClockSpeed in that table, along with a bunch of other potentially relevant fields.
GBA Craig
#2GBA Craig Member Posts: 2  
posted: 7/18/2019 3:38:41 PM(UTC)
Originally Posted by: RC62N Go to Quoted Post
Add tblProcessor to your report. You'll find MaxClockSpeed in that table, along with a bunch of other potentially relevant fields.


Can I add the current overclocked speed to the report?

Active Discussions

Lansweeper Modify "....less than 1GB free HD..." Report
by  Cripple.Zero   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 8/15/2019 7:11:10 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Individual asset compliance
by  ToeCutter  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 8/15/2019 11:40:57 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Nvidia August Security Bulletin
by  Esben.D   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 8/14/2019 9:00:17 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Patch Tuesday report, last 3 months
by  Esben.D  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 8/14/2019 8:40:45 AM(UTC)
Lansweeper Help Desk report charted by Fiscal Year
by  Tom Londe   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 8/12/2019 11:39:05 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper Windows: Unauthorized Administrators (Built-in)
by  bnishan  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 8/12/2019 9:02:30 PM(UTC)
Report Center Top 5 Average RAM Usage
by  AlbertD   Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 8/12/2019 5:36:20 PM(UTC)
Lansweeper SWAPGS Report
by  Bginchereau  
Go to last post Go to first unread
Last post: 8/12/2019 2:25:22 PM(UTC)